Tickets

Tickets for the 53rd Pori Jazz Festival are available at Ticketmaster Finland. The main concerts of the festival will be held on July 19th, 20th and 21st at Kirjurinluoto Concert Park.

Daily tickets to Kirjurinluoto Concert Park are available starting from 78 Euros (incl. Ticketmaster’s service fee). 

Three-day tickes are also available starting from 179 Euros (incl. Ticketmaster’s service fee). The ticket enables access to all three main concerts at Kirjurinluoto Concert Park from July 19th to 21st.

If you're after something a bit fancier, please take a look at our VIP and Radio Aalto Lounge tickets.

Buy your tickets at Ticketmaster Finland

Pori Jazz Customer Service (tickets, accreditation and artist accommodation) is open on the 2nd floor of Puuvilla Shopping Centre (Address: Siltapuistokatu 14) as follows:

Mon 25th June - Fri 29th June 10am-6pm
Mon 2nd July - Fri 6th July 10am-6pm // Sat 7th July 10am-2pm // Sun 8th July 12 (noon)-4pm
Mon 9th July - Sun 15th July 10am-6pm
Mon 16th July - Sat 21st July 10am-8pm

Jazz Park Ticket Office will be open during the festival:

Sat 14th - Wed 18th July 12 noon - 8pm

Tickets are also on sale at every gate to Kirjurinluoto Concert Park. The price for tickets purchased at the gates is 82 Euros. The gates are open 1pm-11pm Thu 18th - Sat 21st July.

Wristbands

All tickets will be exchanged for wristbands upon ticket inspection. The wristband is personal, and you may not share a wristband with another person. We have organised several locations for exchanging wristbands:

Kirjurinluoto Concert Park

Wristband exchange at each gate Thu 19th - Sat 21st July 1pm-11pm

Pori Jazz Customer Service, Puuvilla Shopping Centre, 1st floor

Address: Siltapuistokatu 14

Thu 19th - Sat 21st 12noon - 8pm

Sokos Satakunta Department Store, Ground floor

Address: Liisankatu 2-4

Thu 19th - Sat 21st